@photochallenge - Plants/Animals - Red dragonfly

in #photochallenge6 years ago

This photo is my entry for the 'Plants/Animals' #photochallenge and #wednesdayphotochallenge contest initiated by @photochallenge.

owbhhdlvqj.jpg

This is one of my favorite photos that I took last summer, not far from the Azot plant, which is located in the Rivne region, Ukraine.

I noticed that the most interesting finds happen when you do not expect them at all.

I have extended many times through fields and forests, I was looking for interesting insects, but, only occasional meetings brought their fruit.

This can easily be attributed to posts in Steemit, those posts for which you make big bets may not be in demand, and what you are not very serious about, gets a positive response.

This is a strange thing.

I took this picture from close range, I slowly approached closer to the dragonfly.

I am grateful to her for calm and patience.

I would give this dragonfly cookies, but, she does not eat sweets, she prefers the live flesh of other small animals.

I have nothing to feed the shark.

But, from her I received a prize in the form of this photograph.

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
Ukraine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52