#photochallenge "Amazing view Taal lake Batangas and sky"

in #photochallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

"Guys this is my entry for the photochallenge"

"Taken this amazing View of Taal lake Batangas my last birthday celebration On saturday september 09, 2017 at "Mer-Ben TapSilogan sa Tagaytay Restaurant""
IMG_20170909_112036.jpg
"Overlooking at tagaytay city location shots at Mer-Ben TapSiLogan sa tagaytay Restaurant on saturday september 09, 2017"
IMG_20170909_112025.jpg

"taken this amazing view of Sky location shots tagaytay area on saturday september 09, 2017"
IMG_20170909_130140.jpg
IMG_20170909_130121.jpg

Thanks alot for all your support steemians😘🙏💟.

Using camera phone: vivoY53

By:
@ashlyncurvey

Sort:  

nice place , sist

Thank you so much @jonas160👍🙏😇....
Godbless.i appreciate your upvote and comment.

yo're welcome @ashlyncurvey . But i'm sorry, i don't have a lot of steem power to support all of yours

Its ok po @jonas160...i understand me to also.👍🙏

oke, nice to meet you #smile

Nice to meet you to @jonas160....i hope will support each other...thanks.🙏☺

of course I also hope to support each other. first of all, i will memorize your name first

Wow

Upvoted !

By the way I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back too
Thanks

Thanks alot @upama....i following you as well.
I appreciate your upvote🙏👍...godbless.

Thank you my friend @nazarwills...i will check your post now...thanks for dropping by.

nice one
i followed u

Thanks alot @mafikulislam...
Followed you to.🙏

Nice to meet you, @holl.boll
Wow, this is somehow a dream come true after all these years envisioning it coming to our everyday world.
I votes you post plase vote my post thank you
Thanks a lot for sharing, great job as always,

👍🙏😇.

Hi my new arrivals in steemit, please follow me, I'll follow you.

Thanks @aris54...
I following us well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54276.23
ETH 2281.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35