Sort:  

I'm completely lost with the thousands of photos I now have on my archive! I would need to take one year to select the ones I find more worthy. Thanks, my dear Gillian, have a wonderful day!

I have a lot too @nolasco and had started organising them all on my computer and then an engineer wiped them all. Fortunately I have most of them stored elsewhere but I have to go back to square one to sort them out.

I waste far too much time looking for particular photographs. 😢

OMG, that would drive me crazy! I have around 4 backups of all my photos. And they are mid organized. But, even so, they are so much I can't remind some of them that could serve me well ;)!

I know. It's not fun @nolasco. And some photographs I can't locate at all so they might be lost for good. 😢

Oh, no, can't you hire someone to try to get them back to you?

I got some software to look for them @nolasco but most of the space there were on on the hard disc had been written over so the few I found were damaged beyond repair.

In the end I just decided to move on. 😊

It's better you do. I lost the info of one of my disk and, although I had a backup, it still was bad as I had my Lightroom catalogs on there.... I tried a recovery but no luck... Now I have the catalogs on my desktop!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43