You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PhotoChain Challenge: 10th Edition Start - 9th Edition's Winners

in #photochain5 years ago

GRAFFITI and DESTRUCTION, hehe, I was prepared to this result when I saw the other winning image... I DAMN LIKE THIS MATCH!!!!!! I have to find something special for this.
congrats to all the winners, and the ones who were brave enough to venture into this mess... into this dangerous and complicated and non-stopping photo challenge. see you on the road!!

Sort:  

😏😌😁
!giphy reply

Posted using Partiko Android




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

actually I cant say I love the reply suggested by giphy... maybe I'd better enjoy something less arthouse... what I can understand xD

I agree with you 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

So true! I should have some stuff stashed away for that match!!

I am sure your stash is well- !DERANGED

deranged You just received DERANGED @dronegraphica Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67