Sort:  

I invite my friends to join the fun! its easy-peasy, more entries -- more intresting the contest! lets see how far it will head us.

@bambuka, @ellenripley, @adalger, @borjan, @dkkarolien, @unlonely-soul, @steemean, @koto-art

Great! Welcome all 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice, original. Wait for next winners' announcements 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

David, it seems there is not so much participants here, is it?.. I just gave it a little more notice to the public in @steemterminal discord channel. really sadly people are not aware.

also, did you spread the word about it in the SBI discord channel? imo, it should be there, or how people do know about this contest.

Thanks a lot. I wrote about It in both SBI and contestkings discord Channel. I regulary insert the contest in some others discord Channels. In these firsts editions the participants were a little bit 😤 I hope the turnout will increase over time 😒

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44