Sort:  

Very speedy entry. Welcome in the 8th edition 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

This is a great contest! I resteemed and hope you get many more entries this round!

Thank you, I hope. This week there will be the Block, see you soon :)

Sent you 10,000 geek tokens to use in your contest.

Many thanks Melinda. I'll add it for the next editions

Posted using Partiko Android

The coin doesn't have any value, but who knows what the future will bring!

Melinda, thank you very much for your support with this contest!.. I look at it like a very very very fun challenge, and I wondering am I the only one? where is the crowd wishing to take part in this fun? I really have no idea... where are all the folks... no, really?...

I could suggest a change to Steem for the prize and stating in the title of the post 'Win Steem' . It can be switched back to sbi after there are more participants. The title may be confusing and appear to be a winners announcement post rather than a place to enter a contest. Make the rules clear and simple. I will donate a couple of Steem next week if @davidesimoncini wants to give that a try.

hmm.. we all love steem, thats true, but did SBI contest become so unpopular now?.. I have no experience of contests and steemian folks, cant say what works and what do not...

Posts with Sbi votes are being downvoted heavily by a group of accounts controlled by a whale that does not like sbi for some reason right now.

I saw this, I received some downvotes and I saied my opinion directly in a post of the downvoter. I don't know, I hope this situation Will evolve in a better something.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44