You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PhotoChain Challenge: 1st Edition Start - Zero Edition's Winners

Hello 🙂
Thanks to participate. This week the keysubjects are tree and city. The example in the linked post Is reported on the zero edition. I know that the Weekly change may create confusion and I apologize for this. But This Is the functioning of the contest.
Have you another photo with the required key-subjects? Post It mentioning the first 2 keysubjects and the other at your choice (naturally, contained in the photo). You still have more than 6 days.
Good Luck 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

P_20170718_132804.jpg
A view from window's hotel when visiting Jakarta. Looking some tree squeezed in the middle of the city, but tree the tree restores the natural balance of the city.

Thanks :) I have to know specifically the third key-subject at your choice.
Look in the comment section the example of a correct submission. I invite you to respect those guidelines for an easier contest progress.
Thank you :)

Hello @wongbraling excuse me for the tag.
This Is the last day to validate your entry in the contest. If you want, follow my previous instruction 🙂
Have a good day 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your help. But I dont know what should I do. But, if necessary, because my post dont meet your contest criteria, my post can be outed from the contest. I'm sverry sorry about the 'trouble' raised from my entry :) 🙏

Just for this time, write me a subject contained in your photo (different from city and tree).
The next time you want to participate, try sending the photo as I explained in my example comment: the photo and the 3 main subjects (2 of which will be the 2 keysubject that I will have communicated) 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67698.91
ETH 3266.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64