You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PhotoChain Challenge: 10th Edition Start - 9th Edition's Winners

in #photochain5 years ago (edited)

Hello.
Finding an object suitable for this competition in the forest was really hard work. Demolished buildings are sometimes found, but without Grafiti.
But I was lucky. This demolished building was a stone crusher from a nearby quarry. There is a hiking trail passing by, so someone found "decorating" it with an inscription.
My words are: Destructions - Grafiti - Moss. Moss because it mercifully covers the rest of human activity.

IMG_20191225_152455.jpg

Sort:  

I enjoy you join. Welcome in the contest. Shortly I'll send you a Little tip for your participation. Check the DISCORD server following the link in the post, if you want 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

It's my pleasure :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43