PhotoBomb Challenge # 14-Hunting trophy

in #photobombchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hunting trophy

-Do you think this is a lion?.
-I do not know, but you take the picture before he wakes up.
-in my times they had another color.
-Well, I do not know, the world changes so much, stepped on his head so it does not move
agosto 447.jpg
Good day community today I want to show you a pretty funny image for the contest sponsored by @fibra59 I hope I can get a laugh.
images used, except for @fibra59 #photobombchallenge
3HYQO5k - Imgur.png
all mine

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

link to the contest click Aqui

Original content by @txatxy*

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

Qué buen montaje

hay que reírse hasta de nuestra sombra

Pues claro que sí. Me voy a ver a mi Ama. Disfruta del viernes, terremoto.

suerte

Hoy estaba más suave y hasta se me ha pintado los labios, señal, espero, de que va mejorando, al menos el humor.

biennnnn eso esta muy bien juancar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78