PhotoBomb challenge #41 - Entrys

Good guys, as we know the poor people with little rank in steemit, we should think very well what things to publish because we can no longer do it freely. I'm counting my CR percentage to be able to do my publications, but undoubtedly an activity of the steemit community that I love is the photobomb challenge, and on occasion 41 these are my entries, thanks to @fibra59 for organizing it, as always.

Entry #1

bomb1.jpg

Entry #2

bobm2.jpg

Entry #3

bomb3.jpg

I hope you like it!

Sort:  

I fucking love these!
Especially the Donald one

Great Post 😆

Hola stanestyle, me llama la atencion mucho estos tipos de publicaciones, me gustan las ediciones y la fotografia, quiiera saber mas acerca de estos concursos, como, que se debe hacer o donde se participa, soy nueva en esto, cada dia aprendo un poco mas gracias al aporte de cada miembro. te lo agradezco mucho. muy buenas tus ediciones, me gustaron mucho, que tengas mucho exito.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75