PhotoBomb challenge #6 - Entry #1

entry

This is my entry into @fibra59 's new Photo bomb contest

Let me know what you think.
:D

Cheers steemit!
Steem to the moon!


Sort:  

LOL,
damm looks very funny
XD

:D
I still cant look at it without being confused.
lol

It is in a gas chamber. LOL

LOL
they dont call it steem for nothing.
:D

I think you're hiding something, it's a requisition, you're there, steem, I'm going in to see

LOL
dont investigate to long.
:D

Dam that dog is taking too far the part of sniffing other dogs ass as a greeting I think, the funny part is the tail though, the other dog didn't wanted to be rude, after all leaving your tail flying around in other dogs faces would be a total discourtesy XD.

Great photo-bomb I hope you take the first place @skeptic haha,

LOL
cant be rude on steemit.
:D
thanks bro, i dont expect to win but its a fun contest to enter.

I want to work with ur team dear

I dont have a team, if i did you would be in it.
:D

Can I also be in your team? : D

LOL
Im not sure there is a team but if there is your in it.
:D

: D Great! wait until i tell my Mom i'm part of the team now, she will be so happy for me, do we get participation trophies too? Oh there needs to be participation trophies!, she would be so happy if i bring home one!

LOL
if you want to give out trophys you can.
:D

https://steemit.com/love/@sarnaly/dad-miss-you#comments Check my post .Comment ,upvote and resteem keep it on

ill check them out.
:D

Lol !! how could one shot that picture without any laughter , thats very funny :)

I cant look at it without laughing.
:D

I think you try to tell us something @skeptic, but I'm afraid of what it is, I dont think your chocolate is in there.

LOL
ill pass on the chocolate.
:D

No chocolate is worth it, but maybe a few oz the silver :D

LOL
i dont think silver is even worth it.
:D

Haha really that's so funny @skeptic... Lol can't stop laughing!

:D
every time i open the post to reply to a comment i start laughing.
i dont know what dog i should feel bad for.
lol

k i will.
:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64050.44
ETH 2502.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65