PhotoBomb challenge #7 - Entry #1 By SHOHANA1

in #photobombchallenge6 years ago (edited)

This week, My PhotoBomb challenge Entry! For The Very First Time!

Here's my 1st entry into this week's #PhotoBombchallenge hosted by @fibra59:

Honorable Judge Will be : @gymbuddy

image.png
Concept @Shohana1

Wanna participate in???

Follow the simple rules bellow

RULES

A photobomb occurs when some third party interferes with a photo in a way that shifts the focus from the original subject to the photobomber.

To make good photobomb entry you need to insert the picture that I give to you into some other picture so the inserted image makes the whole picture look funny.

Special Thanks To:

I am happy to be part of this community and become one of steemians, I want to learn a lot and hope I can share my thoughts also to others.
I would like to thank @iwrite @purpledaisy57 and @antonette for mentoring me and for their patience. I am very blessed and thankful to have them as my mentor.
Thanks and more power to #SteemitDiversify Team!
My steemit inspiration source >> @blocktrades @steemitworldmap @beanz, @hr1 , @surpassinggoogle , @resteemable @spotlight @teamsteem, @paradise-found @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, and many others who often visit my posts and appreciate. Thank you.
I am thankful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends!

Sort:  

Is this a sort of contest?

yup read the whole post

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Ohh, heres my #photobombchallenge

received_1703456436376533.jpeg

Hahaha my face dude i gotcha. Hahahah

ha ha ha it was hillarious

Hahahah yeayeah

genuinity is everything

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65