PhotoBomb challenge #9 - Entry #1: "I'm a Star of Football"

in #photobombchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello !!! This is my first entry contribution to the challenge provided by @fibra59. You can get more information about this challenge in this original post...

RESULT

image

"I'm a Star of Football"


let's see how I edit it:

Step 1

I use PicsArt Photo Studio smartphone aplication to my editing. I use smartphone aplication because I don't have money to buying PC... So I hope to be a winner at this challenge than I can buying a PC to editing photo's in the next challenge... Okay, first I took the original Christiano Ronaldo's picture from internet.

image

Image Source

Step 2

then I combine the two images.

image

Step 3

And "BOOOOOOMB" !!!

image


Many thank's to @fibra59 for puting the unique contest and to this weeks judge @dksart...

Thank you for visiting at my article, don't forget to follow me...

@saiful27

Sort:  

HaHAHAHAHA WTF?!!!!!

Hahahaa... 😅 👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62755.94
ETH 2446.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66