PhotoBomb challenge #8 - Entry #2: Iron Beans

 If anyone was curious, @fibra59 is the king of challenges!


For many months now, he has hosted the #memechallenge, but recently he started a new challenge called the #photobombchallenge. Each week he releases a new image for the community to add to a pre-existing photo from the web in order to create an original and funny photobomb type picture!

Today I present my second entry:


Super Beans? Hmmm...


Huge thanks to @fibra59 for putting on some awesome contests, and a special shoutout to this weeks judge, @primordial-unit! Already looking forward to next week's image.






I hope you all enjoyed this original content! If you have questions or advice for me, please leave them in the comments. Also, be sure to watch for my daily Holi-Art post to find out which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating today!

Sort:  

ha ha. mr iron bean in charge. he is unstoppable any more.

Haha I'm still not sure if that is a good thing or a bad thing!

Lol. Now you have to make the movie.

Yikes! That'll be a huge box office failure! lol

the most funniest man i have ever seen in my life thanx for share 😍😍

wooow this is spectacular

This post has received gratitude of 5.96 % from @appreciator thanks to: @rigaronib.

Hahahaha ! Superb one my friend !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72