PhotoBomb challenge #8 - Entry #1: Bean-ception

 If anyone was curious, @fibra59 is the king of challenges!


For many months now, he has hosted the #memechallenge, but recently he started a new challenge called the #photobombchallenge. Each week he releases a new image for the community to add to a pre-existing photo from the web in order to create an original and funny photobomb type picture!

Today I present my first entry:


Yikes...Not what I expected.


Huge thanks to @fibra59 for putting on some awesome contests, and a special shoutout to this weeks judge, @primordial-unit! Already looking forward to next week's image.






I hope you all enjoyed this original content! If you have questions or advice for me, please leave them in the comments. Also, be sure to watch for my daily Holi-Art post to find out which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating today!

Sort:  

Yikes that is some photo brother. I don't think I'll ever eat beans again! We'll at least 24 hrs. Hope you are well and have a great day! -Dan

Haha! Sorry to make you loose your appetite!
All is well here, man - Hope the same for you!

Excelente, muy creativo amigo. Espero que esta semana quedes entre los ganadores. Saludos

Bean is a creeper! Imagine if that dude was your fuckin’ neighbor! :) Funny shit bro.

Nooooo! I don't wanna! Lol

my man. ms bean..I think photobombchallenge makes us happy ..good challenge..)

Haha Glad you like it!

Your photo is good and funny.

Please see my post about the @photobombchallenge contest

https://steemit.com/photobombchallenge/@aron007/photobomb-challenge-8-entri-3-f1399cadc2aaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50