PhotoBomb Challenge #5 - Entry #2: Trumpanzee

If anyone was curious, @fibra59 is the king of challenges!


For many months now, he has hosted the #memechallenge, but recently he started a new challenge called the #photobombchallenge. Each week he releases a new image for the community to add to a pre-existing photo from the web in order to create an original and funny photobomb type picture!


Today I present my second entry:

"Trumpanzee"

What an improvement, amirite??


Huge thanks to @fibra59 for putting on some awesome contests, and a special shoutout to this weeks judge, @isteemithard! Already looking forward to next week's image.







Make sure to watch for today's Holi-art!

Alright guys, I hope you all enjoyed this original content! If you did, please feel free to upvote and follow! And as always, if you have questions or advice for me, please leave them in the comments.


Sort:  

Funny and creative !

Thanks, akkha!

jajajaja muy bueno

Good Luck Everyone!

The law has spoken!

Shit, man. This is such a decent job. I really don't even know how you did this.

Thanks, buddy! I'll send you the secret. :)

I hope you are serious, I am going to go and check steemitchat shortly..

Uh duh!
Gimme a bit and I'll find the video

Hi sir
I have contacted you in steemit chat

Wow.Outstanding photography ..Great funny

funny photography 'I love the voice for you, though my voice is still small

Cool story, bro.

very steady story friend.
i like your story?

Thank you very much very well, wish you success here and have a lot of money

once again I apologize for my behavior

Brilliant this 1
Trump & monkeys, can't go wrong with that 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52