"PhotoBomb challenge # 29- Entry # 1"

My entry #1 to @fibra59 for the photobomb challenge #29.

Hope you liked my entry steemians!!!

wrest.jpg

Thanks for dropping by!!!
❤Regine❤

I am proud member of #steemph, #steemitpowerupph, #gratefulvibes, #steemph-bulacan, #steemitfamilyph , #steemitdora , #tropa-ni-toto, #steemgigs

Please support @SURPASSINGGOOGLE as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

logosteemitfamily.jpg

logosteemph.png

poweup.gif

Sort:  

Nicely done and a good laugh. I love the expression of the guy in the headlock haha!

thanks for appreciating :) its hard for me to look for this entry, i found this one so funny hahahaha..lol!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65