Photobombchallenge #23 - Entry #1: Any resemblance to reality

Contest.png

good afternoon to all the people of this fantastic community, today the photobomb returns had time without participating and I really missed him I guess I lacked inspiration but today I got to see this funny funny monkey for the challenge.

It is always an honor to participate in the contests of @fibra59 you are a great contribution to the steemit community and I hope you like it, I liked it and it is based on something half real in my life. xD I hope you like it.

I agree with the judge, it is very fun to participate and I invite you all the community to participate in this series of weekly contests, they are free and you can earn some money but you will surely win a lot of fun and laughs. I will leave the link to participate and think but the most important thing is to have fun with all the other participants

Go to contest ----> HERE

@marcovanhassel
I hope you like this week it's about impressing yourself and I hope you like the jokes surprises of a pregnancy, a pleasure to meet you friend

@fibra59
always grateful for the joy you give the community.


vote and follow me on steemit in the comments you can ask me a follow back I do not mind integrating myself into the community and I respect all the contents you can see

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by onomatopeyas from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85