PhotoBomb Challenge #11 - Entry 2 <3 Fibra59 its for you

For your effort to give us smiles every week

It is an opinion, but you should be among the first on that list because they are the ones that make steemit a better place

participacion uno.png

This is my participation for the contest to create an image, all this with the importance of making people laugh, it makes me happy these assemblies and I have a lot of fun watching my opponents in the challenge their creations, we are all very ingenious and everything is thanks to fibra59 that brings us all together to devote a little time to make many people laugh

I invite you to join the fibra59 community follow it and the more people participate, the more we laugh.

my image is about the witnesses, that as far as I understand these people have an important vote according to the support that they give them from the community, and I ask myself why we do not nominate all our friend and happiness sponsor ??

I hope you like my idea and a funny image to turn it into reality would be great

Uncle Ben: a great power, carries a great responsibility

spiderman: Ok, I'll put fibra59 number 1

Do you want to try? <-- Here

Sort:  

Podemos salir con nuestra ayuda

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by onomatopeyas from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54552.37
ETH 2295.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30