PhotoBomb challenge #7 - Entry #1

in #photobombchallenge6 years ago (edited)

This is my first entry for #photobombchallenge #7.


BY NICOLAE PAVELEAN| FEBRUARY 4th, 2018


It's the first time when I participate in this challenge and I hope it will be a success. I worked hard to get the idea and to edit the photobomb and I am glad that I have the chance to exercise my imagination and skills in PS.

I think it would be interesting to see Angela Merkel taking some guitar classes from the the Rammstein guitarist Paul Landers. How do you imagine this scenario? I imagine it like this.


Photoboom1.jpg

Wave line Steemit-ro-steemit ends.jpg

I hope you all like it so I want to thank you in advance for supporting me and I also want to thank you for this challenge @fibra59 and to you @gymbuddy for judging.

I recommend to all of you to be creative and try your Photoshop skills with an entry in this great challenge and chance to get some free SBD , so if you would like to know and understand the Photobomb Challenge and how it works, here's the link to the post:

PhotoBomb Challenge #7 + Winners of #6


If you want to know more about me, you can find me and contact me, also on the following social medias by clicking the links below:

Facebook_Nicu Pavelean
Instagram_Nicu Pavelean
Twitter_Nicolae Pavelean
Linkedin_Nicolae Pavelean

Please leave a comment here if you share my opinion or disagree with it.

Thank you for reading to the end!
If you like this blog post, please do not forget to up vote, and follow me, @nicolaepavelean for more!
Donations are welcomed below.

Bitcoin Donation3.jpg

Sort:  

Love it! That is pretty dang funny!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70