PhotoBomb challenge #10 - Entry #1: Ridicule Face

in #photobombchallenge7 years ago (edited)

It's first in line for #PhotoBomb Challenge #10 by @fibra59

image

Thanks to @ fibra59 for the exciting idea that continues every week.

Besides, do not forget also my thanks to the judge last week @dksart who has chosen me in second position.

I am delighted to continue to participate and with the hope of a better performance is also expected at this week's judge @rigaronib.


Follow @musri


Vote Steemit.gif



unnamed.gif


Sort:  

Congratulations to @musri
Yesterday you won the contest from photobombchallenge.
May I know?
What applications do you use to edit photos?
Thanks

thank you @ aron007. I just use the photoshop app

Okay
Thanks for information
See you next time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75