PhotoBomb Challenge #15 /Entry #1

in #photobombchallenge6 years ago

bunny.png


Hello, greetings to all, in this opportunity I will present my first participation in the PhotoBomb challenge #15, for this first delivery use the photograph provided by the friend @fibra59, the image and the rules of the contest can be found at the following link.

The contest consists of making a montage with the supplied image and inserting it in another photograph, achieving a photo-bomb, this time using an image I found on the Internet of a caricature of an episode of the Simpson, I replaced Bart by applying a series of filters and retouching, I hope you like this fun montage, a hug.

Here I leave the address of the image used source.

-------------------@-------------------

...Followme...

gif_firma2.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57