PhotoBomb Challenge #14 /Entry #1

in #photobombchallenge6 years ago

prostata.png


Hello, greetings to all, in this opportunity I will present my first participation in the PhotoBomb challenge #14, for this first delivery use the photograph provided by the friend @fibra59, the image and the rules of the contest can be found at the following link.

The contest consists of making a montage with the supplied image and inserting it in another photograph, achieving a photo-bomb, this time using a very comical image that I found on the Internet of a caricature of some men waiting for a prostate exam, of course none I wanted to pass, I replaced the men applying a series of filters and retouching, I hope you like this fun montage, a hug.

Here I leave the address of the image used source.

-------------------@-------------------

...Followme...

gif_firma2.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @lisi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29