PhotoBomb Challenge #11 /Entry #1

in #photobombchallenge7 years ago

ARAÑA.jpg


Hello, greetings to all, in this opportunity I will present my participation in the PhotoBomb challenge #11, for this first delivery use the photograph provided by the friend @fibra59, the image and the rules of the contest can be found at the following link.

The contest consists in making a montage with the supplied picture and inserting it into another photograph, achieving a photobomb, this time using an image that I found on the internet, where a huge giraffe appears, I put the image of the spiderman feeding it hanging from a helicopter, I hope like this funny montage, a hug.

Here I leave the address of the image used source.

-------------------@-------------------

...Followme...

gif_firma2.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81