PhotoBomb challenge #6 - Entry #1

in #photobombchallenge7 years ago (edited)

boom.png

This is my entry into @fibra59 's new Photo bomb contest


RULES

  • Title of every entry must contain "PhotoBomb challenge # - Entry #"
  • End of challenge will be on Tuesday at 12:00 (UTC +1)
  • First tag of post must be #photobombchallenge
  • Each user can have up to 3 entries that will be considered in challenge
  • End of challenge will be on Thursday

What do you think?


[Previous post: Pipo - One photo every day (16/365)



This gif is the Great work of @skeptic Check out his work https://steemit.com/@skeptic, and say hello to him If you like his work consider upvote and following him :D

Thanks for reading me
If you liked or it was useful, do not forget to follow me and leave me your vote, with you help me a lot and I can write content of better quality in the future.

Sort:  

How did you cut out dog's face from white background .
Can you tell?

thanks the truth is not complicated using an image editing program, in my case gimp, I added an alpha layer and i select the white background and remove it

If you want you can use this already has the white background removed

dog.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31