PhotoBomb challenge 19 - Entry 1

in #photobombchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Today I saw this photobomb challenge in my newsfeed. It looks soooooo fun! Hahaha!
Thanks @fibra59 for the fun challenge.
今天在新文章主页看到了这个照片炸弹游戏,我觉得好有趣所以也想玩玩看!

Here is my first entry, I have done a few pictures and showed to my daughter and this one she commented disgusting ! Haha ! I guess disgusting is exactly what the photobomb girl want to show right? After that I showed it to my Husband and he laugh too. LOL
这是我的第一个参赛作品。我拼了几张图然后给女儿看。她看了这张说不好笑很恶心!哈哈哈。我觉得恶心也是那炸弹女孩想表达的不是吗?我后来也给老公看了一下,看到他嘴角一扬有点偷笑的意思,我觉得这张可以!你觉得呢?

859E0260-010B-4E90-8B0B-4F8002BCF93F.jpeg

How to support or join the challenge?

欢迎中文组的来参加这游戏!很简单!先点赞和转发上面的链接 然后找一张你觉得好笑合逻辑的图片 把上面那炸弹女孩结合在里面!炸弹女孩可以在链接里下载!别忘了把你的作品贴到比赛的留言那里。祝大家好运。

Sharing what App I used to combine the photo. I am using MOLDIV, just a few simple steps to combine the photo :)
我顺便做个简单教学怎么结合照片的。
我用的手机app 是MOLDIV
只需要几分钟就完成啦
BA8C6212-4431-4A8F-B30A-1DE2FE0CF5B3.jpeg

Hope you like my photo with Spider-Man, this was taken at Alive museum Singapore.
希望你喜欢我和蜘蛛人合影,这是在新加坡一间3D博物馆拍的。

Sort:  

哈哈哈哈,一个有趣的挑战

你也试试

好的,我会尝试的

你有女兒!?圖中是你還是你女兒!?

那是我啦 哈哈哈 大概4年前

有沒有很高興的感覺XD

哈哈 心跳加速

她还有儿子!她是校花!

不知道校花的兒女是不是也是校花校草

他老公是校草!是人生胜利组!一对儿女!完美!

他老公也是人生勝利組!

我老公是谁?你看过啊?如果论斤两他应该是胜利的,当年娶我不过90斤,现在涨价到120斤

90斤貌似已經挺厲害😂

90斤很瘦咯……我不矮咯

好热闹!我们只是靠的校花校草太近沾了点光 哈哈

不要谦虚!

嘻嘻,有恶心到啊亲 XD

明明就很浪漫🤣

哈哈,很应图!

你也来玩玩 很久没交功课了 嘿嘿

(赶快闪一边)

哈哈哈哈哈哈 很好笑!哈哈哈蜘蛛人很真,你确定没有亲错?

哈哈哈 为什么亲错?

有真人假扮假人,他就赚到了

Haha 墙壁来的

噢... 对... 3D 噢... 哈哈哈哈哈哈

哇哈哈哈哈,😂😂😂

哈哈妹妹不要学

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

觉得不错耶!应该很好玩!哈哈

哈哈!快一起玩 你一定有很多叫片让炸弹女孩惊叹不已❗️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12