"PhotoBomb challenge #8 - Entry #2"

Hello, I am very happy, here is my participation in the challenge of PhotoBomb Challenge # 8, thanks to @ fibra59 for its excellent motivation and congratulations for allowing me to participate in this contest thanks to the Judge of PhotoBomb Challenge # 8 will @ main unit Here is my second presentation I hope you love thank you.

gantraik.jpg

my second presentation has to do with a television channel announcing steemit and the PhotoBomb Challenge label that is the contest that makes dreams and goals achieved thanks to.

I invite @marangel to participate in this contest of good luck and many successes in advance many thanks to @fibra59 GOD bless you for your invitation to the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55