PhotoBomb Challenge #1 - PUT-IN EDITION

in #photobombchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemers!

It is my pleasure, after a big Meme challenge to introduce you a new challenge which will definitely be funny, and best of all, will give you a great prizes every week!



It is a PhotoBomb Challenge where every week I will give you new picture in PNG formate and you will need to put that picture in some other picture to make it more funny.

Rules are simple, the best and the funniest PhotoBomb entry will win!

How to make a PhotoBomb?

It's very simple! You only need some Photo Editor like PhotoScape, PhotoShop... And just put picture which I will give to you every week into some other picture to make it more funny.

Here is also video instructions:


JUDGE for the PhotoBomb #1 will be @shadowactor


Prizes:


The most creative and funny PhotoBomb this week will be awarded with $12!

Winner - 12 $

Second place - 8 $

Third place - 4 $



Rules:

  • Title of every entry must contain "PhotoBomb challenge # - Entry #"
  • First tag of post must be #photobombchallenge
  • Each user can have up to 3 entries that will be considered in challenge
  • End of challenge will be on Thursday

FIRST PHOTO FOR THIS CHALLENGE WILL BE:

full size

DOWNLOAD LINK




My example:

GettyImages-88808018-E.jpg




How to support challenge:

  • Vote on this post
  • Resteem this post
  • Create at least one entry
  • If you are interested to be guest judge on next challenge contact me at steemit.chat
  • If you have an picture for next meme challenge post it in reply of this post or contact me

Good luck everyone!


Support #photobombchallenge with your upvote!

Payout of meme posts are filling photobombchallenge reward pool!


Greetings from @fibra59

full size

Sort:  

puntin_on_ballet.jpg
https://steemit.com/photobombchallenge/@industrialvarez/photobomb-challenge-1-entry-1

I laughed so much doing this...love this kind of challenge

KidCriesOpeningEntry.jpg

I'd cry aswell🤣

Your challenge was added to Steemit Contest Compilation (more than 50 contests and challenges) for current week.
Thank you @fibra59 for giving Steemians (especially minnows) a chance to get free STEEM.

P.S. You are a contest-generator! You create new contests faster than I add the previous one to my list)

Thanks again :)

Why not give more chance minnows to get some rewards when Steem and SBD is this high :)

I didn't have enough time to organize anything more then memechallenge because of work.

Holidays are comming so I will have more time to activate on Steemit :D

OMG ! I think I will Barf Now LOL!! 😒😱😫

LOL
This was the mellow PC version of what i wanted to do.
xD

Haha !😂

I was gonna join but then i saw this. game over lol

LOL
Thank you.
:D
It was fun to make.

lol, nice one :D

LOL
thank you.
:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05