PhotoBomb Challenge #14

in #photobombchallenge6 years ago (edited)

bitmoji-755351124.pngcoollogo_com-33151697.png
coollogo_com-65661543.png
This is my entery for the contest hope you like it wish me luck haha....

K Pop Girls Vs Grand Pop

Grand daughter.jpg

There are three layer of photos and using Befunky online photo editor

Check on @fibra59 post about the contest

  • Title of every entry must contain "PhotoBomb challenge # - Entry #"
  • End of challenge will be on Tuesday at 12:00 (UTC +1)
  • First tag of post must be #photobombchallenge
  • Each user can have up to 3 entries that will be considered in challenge
  • Announcement of winners will be on Thursday

Judge for PhotoBomb Challenge #14 will be @lord-faustus

coollogo_com-18661395.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, I will join the contest hope you like the design late...Thanks for your time.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Ohhh good one! Hahahaha those old people are blessed now XD good luck!

Thanks @lord-faustus. I appreciate your efforts to comments and notifed my entry for the contest..I'm glad even I don't have a chance to win the contest I know there will be more fantastic idea from the rest of creative people in Steemit community ...haha cheers

Well just never stop competing, no matter what happens... You never know when can be your lucky day :D

Yep... it ain't come so easy... haha Thanks for the hope... and keep on trying if I don't win any...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33