PhotoBomb challenge #9 - Entry #1

in #photobombchallenge6 years ago

Hello PhotoBombers!

This week I am judging the PhotoBomb contest so this entry is just for fun because I am not eligible to win.

I figured I would have some fun anyway and did an edit of Trump partying with some of his friends

Draining the swamp is tough work, so he has to take some time off to party.... ;)

This is my (not eligible to win) entry for the #photobombchallenge

https://steemit.com/photobombchallenge/@fibra59/4k4eqt-photobomb-challenge-8-winners-of-7

steemit logo

border line1steemit logoyoutube logoSpreadshirt logoShutterstock logoPeerhub logoTwitter logoFB logoSPN logoborder line2

I can create gif

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.36 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @dksart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25