My PhotoBomb Challenge #6 - Entry #1 - I AM #5 WINNER!

in #photobombchallenge7 years ago (edited)

I was shocked, amazed and energize after seeing a notification that @fibra59 transferred $12 worth of #steem in my account. WHAT!!!!!! and yes!!!! With just 5 entries since I joined boooom I'm proud to won the contest of all the contest I joined.


Credit to the contest


Now, I'm so eager and inspired to do more for this contest and with creativity plus wild imagination I'm always game for this. This is not just a simple contest, when you visit the post you will laughed out from the submitted entries to funny reaction of all. It only brightens our day with humorous beginning.

So, here's my first entry for the PhotoBomb Challenge #6 series of this contest.

24.jpg

I hope you guys like my entry. I humbly ask everyone to participate to this contest.

DANTE01.png

Sort:  

congrats for winning and good luck for the next round...

Thanks @long888. I hope you could join the ride too. Nobody knows it might be you, the next winner!

Thanks a lot. I wish you could join... if so, good luck :)

I joined the current one

Congratulations to your achievements!

Thanks a lot :)

nice one sir Dante. congrats for winning the challenge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63