My PhotoBomb Challenge #4 - Entry #1 For @fibra59 Contest

Thanks to @fibra59 for initiating this humorous contest and also bringing up the skills on editing and bizarre imaginations hehehe. So, here's my entry and I hope I could make it to the top #3 spot.

Title: Thy Farted One

PHOTOBOMB.jpg

I hope you guys like my entry. I humbly ask everyone to participate to this contest.

DANTE01.png

Sort:  

nice thinks..
good post

Thanks. You can join the contest too. be creative!

Aha! good one i was cracking up

That was the first picture came up in my mind :)
thanks for dropping by @shelisa42

Very nice, keep them coming

haven't seen yours? Looking forward to it :)

I have to find a good one and i am going to submit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65