My PhotoBomb Challenge #2 - Entry #1 For @fibra59 ConteststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #photobombchallenge6 years ago (edited)

While browsing the first round winners, I can't kept my laughter with so many entries and outrageous edits. Thanks to @fibra59 for initiating this humorous contest and also bringing up the skills on editing and bizarre imaginations hehehe. So, here's my entry and I hope I could make it to the top #3.

Title: Definitely not yours

photobomb-9-.jpg

DANTE01.png

Sort:  

Thanks for appreciating it @cindyjeong07

Thank you for dropping by Ms @viktoriyani

sure thing :) have a great day

thank you for sharing your great smile :)
you made my day. I bid you more blessings!

I hope you will!! It is a fantastic photo!!
BTW, I love your big cat, his gorgeous!! Yes, your dog is a cutie too ;-)

thanks for dropping by @cryptoclick
Happy Holidays!

Happy Holidays to you too.
I showed your picture to my family, they all loved it :-)
But... finally I figured it out, your cat is NOT real!! Still, he's great cat!!

yah it's not heheheh @crptoclick.... I've joined a #photobombchallenge contest. The host gives an item to be a photobomber.... a little photoshop editing and there you are..... heheheh thanks for sharing it and I hope it gives a smile.

I've just finished my second entry https://steemit.com/photobombchallenge/@dante01/my-photobomb-challenge-2-my-second-entry-for-fibra59-contest

I see, here's my kitty again, and here it is easier to notice that it is not real.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65140.74
ETH 3484.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37