Sort:  

An estimated 1,000,000 dogs in the U.S. have been named as the primary beneficiaries in their owner’s will.

I can remember people dogpiling on fellow students if they were on the ground back in elementary school! 😆🤣😂

:o Gotta keep an eye on you, lot of violent history here in your comments adding up lol

I recall a very close friend at his hallway locker, it was a bottom half one. I ran down the hall so fast and yelled "field goal" and kicked his ass as he was bent over getting his stuff. I do actually regret it despite how many years of joy it did bring me after it had occurred, soooo many years of joy. I can't recall if I have ever seen a dog pile IRL outside of a sport situation, even as a kid, I do feel I have missed out on something here.

I went to a Catholic high school. During religion class, if two guys started to get into an argument, someone would jokingly shout out, “RUMBLE!”, then usually about 10 guys would run out to the back of the class and act like they were really getting into a real brawl. It was hilarious this would happen in religion class right up until one guy went too far with it and a real shoving match broke out that the teacher had to break up.

"It's all fun and games until someone loses an eye"

Yup, had teachers say that to us! 😆🤣😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61