PHOTOBOMB CHALLENGE #10 ENTRY #1 : " THE GREAT MAKEOVER"

In this Photobomb challenge #10 hosted by @fibra59, I created a makeover for the monkey and transformed it into a new well developed being - not just a man but he's the man! LOL..

This was all just for man..Just for laugh! ^_^



transformation.jpg


My Entry #1 to Photobomb Challenge #10 by @fibra59


If you want to participate in this photobomb challenge, you can see the details here




boder.png



TILL NEXT TIME AWESOME PEOPLE




Kindly follow me at @cejero021 and upvote/resteem the post if you find it interesting













Sort:  

haha. that's just funny.

Haha.. glad you like it!
Thanks for dropping by!

Lol. That is definitely a great makeover. I could not help but laugh when I saw it

Just laugh its free. Lol
Thanks for viewing!

hahahaha... real monkey!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78