Winter is coming: hrissm MIA - photoblog [φ.log]

in #photoblog5 years ago

I've been way less active now compared to my first 6-8 months on Steemit. I haven't forgotten about the people that made that time worth being active, posting multiple times per week, at one point once per day and sometimes even twice per day.


DSC_0028.JPG
Winter (autumn) in NYC, Manhattan to be exact. But not too exact.


The fact that crypto and Steem have dropped to old lows, were not a factor in my lack of frequenting the platform - but that my life in general, more specifically work, have gotten that much busier.


DSC_0034.JPG
More autumn in the city that never sleeps. Or so they say.


In the coming days I will be starting my much needed winter holiday. Taking time off that I needed to take, not only physically and mentally, but because I would have lost some of those vacation days if they weren't used before the end of the year.

DSC_0035.JPG
Super bokeh leaf in the park.


While on vacation I may not have more time to be more active on Steemit, whether reading or posting, but I will do my best. I'd like to start uploading content that I haven't had the time to over the past few months of my infrequency.

Sort:  

We hope you are well, healthy, having fun!
If you can come once in a while it will be great :)
Enjoy your holidays!

thank you, you too! I'll be stopping by as often as possible!

Καλημέρα φίλε χρήστο και εγώ ανησύχησα το που είναι τόσο καιρό αυτό το παιδί..... :))
Καλή εβδομάδα να έχουμε....

na se kala niko! edw eimai k kala eimai!

@hrissm You have received a 100% upvote from @steemconductor because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Hi @hrissm!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.350 which ranks you at #7371 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 232 contributions, your post is ranked at #223.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86