Experimenting with the Deep Dream Generator again: Aarnilampi

in #photoart7 years ago (edited)

dream_Aarnilampi.jpg

This picture is created from a photo in my previous post. It was taken at the beach of Aarnilampi, and I quite like the result the Deep Dream Generator gave me. Too bad they have such small quota for new pictures, I may need to find out other ways to create nice looking artsy pictures from my photos. ;)

The original photo here:

20170716_153403.jpg
Aarnilampi


[Previous post: Mobile upload: photos of reindeer and nature museum Naava]


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer

Sort:  

Whoa. Awesome! I can only imagine what this could do with my beer photos. How to use it?

Gives a really cool textured look to the pic!!

Oh my... This looks great! I can change any photo in this generator and print it after as a painting.

is this generator a app or website ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89