You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PhotoAnthill Rewards Week #4 - Let's Plant Some Trees

in #photoanthill5 years ago

I really like your contests buddy! Unfortunately I wasn't able to participate yet as my photo storage did not fit in any of those themes haha :D Finding a tree huh, man I only have palms in my area :D But I'm looking forward for the next one, ha! Keep it up buddy!

Sort:  

Man, I would always consider any palm a tree ;) Your call. Thank you very much for the support. I have to check on your activity soon. It will be sad to miss a week. But I do so much different stuff right now...

I feel ya! I know the feeling of being constantly busy haha :D

sure, show us some palm trees! :D

Haha! Let's see! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88