PhotoAnthill Rewards - Week #3 Winners

in #photoanthill6 years ago

Time to announce the winners. The topic of Week #3 was 'A Frame Within A Frame'. I congratulate each participant for taking a part.

ShumenskiMacki_ph004.jpg
This image is my own work and my example. The rest belong to the authors mentioned just above each of them.

Without further delay, I give you my Top 3 choices:

Each author receives 1 share of sbi.

@lightcaptured

@frejafri

@vasilstefanov - a new author who nevertheless had something strong to show - a frame well divided in sections.

Honorable mention:

A @treeplanter full sponsored vote to an author's recent post.

@nolasco - the frames themselves, excellent.

Thank you for participating, everybody.

I will take a couple of weeks pause from the contest (in this format at least) because things need thinking about. I will still be around and I may still announce other contests.

Have fun and keep your creativity up!

Yours,

Manol

Sort:  

Congratulations to @lightcaptured! His was my favorite entry too!
Good to take a break when you need it, I am having things keeping me away from steemit too atm. But I look forward to see the contest again :)

Thanks so much, @frejafri! Excellent photo with a story yourself!

Have a great weekend!

Thank you and have a good time! Sure I will call again in the future. It may be soon. I don't know right now.

Thanks for the mention and congrats to the winners. Cheers to all!

Oh! What a pleasant surprise! :)
It is really a big honor not to mention the pleasure as well :)

Congrats to all other winners!
Looking forward to the next contest once you're ready, @manoldonchev!


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg

It's well deserved. The least I can do.

You just planted 0.10 tree(s)!


Thanks to @lightcaptured

We have planted already 6086.42 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 26226.46
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77