Simple Games

in #photoanthill6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry to @manoldonchev's new photo contest PhotoAnthill go check it out!
The first topic is #motion

DSCN1423x.jpg

I don't have very good order in all my photos, and I was actually searching for another photo, but then found this and thought it a quite suitable photo for #motion!
Technically seen I guess it's not that great of a photo, I took it sitting in the back of a pick up truck in Pakistan, while passing these beautiful rural boys playing a very simple, and seemingly very enjoyable game!
Probably it's about knocking each other down while jumping on one leg and be the last one standing - what do you think?

Sort:  

Hi @frejafri, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @maldonchev doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @manoldonchev ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

thank you so much @checky bot!

Love this photo :) So free, and definitely social, and I donno what they are doing, maybe it is like a jostling game or something but they definitely look like they are enjoying themselves :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66027.93
ETH 3529.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16