You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo52 White

in #photo525 years ago

Winter is a good time for down time. Simple breathing exercises, extra meditation. Self-care by bundling up and sipping hot tea. Lovely shots! Good luck in the contest. I love what you did with the sky! I thought it was more NYC art sculptures at first See ya next time!

Sort:  

Thanks and yes all good advice for the winter most that I try and follow except for the warm tea, I never have hot drinks of any sort myself

Have a great weekend

That's so interesting! That you never take hot drinks, very interesting! Thanks for sharing that with me.

Most find it more weird than interesting especially inthe depths of winter lOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57