You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cheer up guys!

in #photo525 years ago

The photos are beautiful! :) Were these all taken with the 50mm also? I love it. I really need to whip out my 50mm and try to even half-replicate what you're able to do!

With the whole TRON thing... I'm not too worried. :) Though, I will admit I stopped all of my delegations upon the news on the off-chance that I would begin to power down. That was a hasty reaction and I'm still cautious, but also optimistic.

We'll see what the future shall bring!

Sort:  

It is the 50mm indeed, in wide open aperture! I am really impressed with this cheap, small lens, it has become my favorite one :)

You are right, only time can tell how things are going to evolve. Hopefully to the best!

Oh yeah! My 50mm is one of my favourites, too (though it ends up more along the lines of a 75mm due to crop factor). It's super versatile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76