Accidentally bought a pair of rabbits but so happy

in #photo7 years ago

In the afternoon I walked to hiraq field to buy juice because the hot weather made me thirsty ..


image


and when I want to buy juice, I am surprised very crowded people gathered next to the juice seller


image


I was curious and approached the crowd to see

Then when it came near the crowd turns out many cute rabbits and many buyers, also the color of the rabbit is also beautiful and varied


image


This rabbit is sold a pair of Rp.200.000 - Rp.250.000
I was interested and bought a pair of ...


image


There are very many types of rabbits, and I like everything but that is benign and clean,


image



image



image


How about you ?
Do you like it too?
If yes then we have the same similarity


"Thank you for Watching and Reading this post, hope I am useful for you, and also I need comments, upvoted and resteem from you all"

Follow Me @zulfikar-fx

Sort:  

How could you buy some rabbits by accident?

I mean, the plan I want to buy juice, but the rabbit bought 😁😁😁

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55