You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Merry Christmas to all

in #photo7 years ago

Since you LEFT before I could respond I figured I would send you this note. Good luck on your quest for truth.
Thanks for NOT READING my article and commenting on it, either that or you have very poor comprehension skills????? I am interested. If you did not read, this is a good lesson for you if you did read, I am nervous now that my position as a flat earther was not clear

By the way if you didn't read it, I have done the same thing myself, so now I try an be a little more careful to know what I am commenting about., Las Vegas Shooting was a HOAX, no one died no one got hurt, holocaust is a hoax-no gas chambers, and lots of other lies for every occasion- I am your brother in TRUTH----- PEACE!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48