5am Winter Morning 🇨🇦

in #photo6 years ago (edited)

Good Morning Steemians. I hope you have a hot drink with you. I am in Georgian Bay Ontario!

Shovel crew arrives to assess the situation. Morale falls quickly as these two young men do abstract math in their heads to determine the effort needed to complete the job.

They ran the numbers and decided to call in the cavalry.

Should have put my car in the snow removal contract.

My neighbours are waking up, many of them are totally boned. In Canada, it is normal to watch your neighbours suffer daily.

I am no exception to this rule, I too now must suffer by digging a trench for dogs to shit in. This trench has to be perfect or they will shit inside the house.

I get down on my knees to ensure everything is level and satisfactory for the dogs. Everything must be perfect, or there be grave consequences.

Now my day starts as I travel to my local library to photograph it for Steemit in my next blog post! Be sure to follow me @zastels !!!
I'm currently delegating SP to new users who encounter low bandwidth issues. Leave a comment if this interests you.

Sort:  

A lot of snow as well in Québec.

wonderful photography.
i like this nature.
i appreciate your blog.
thanks for sharing this post.
best of luck.

Thanks for the kind reply :D I will continue to follow you back and check you out.

Wow It looks so cold!!

This post has received a 0.40 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @zastels.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97