Sort:  

Beautiful shots @yuriks2000. and definitely will try lemon with salt (never think of it before).

and all of this photos taken by your Iphone 5s !? I can't imagine how much creativity will come out from you if you get your hand on 700d Canon camera.

Hehe, @steemviral, thanks for reading and the compliment. Yeah, I should get a pro camera some day. I heard Canon 5D Mark iii. You have 700d?

Yeah we (me and my brother) have 700d I really love taking photo with it but I use it like taking photos with my friends and family. my brother is the one With talent :) I leave it on auto mode :D

I know that Canon 5D Mark iii Have more pixels & ISO and more expensive than 700d but much better of course.

Does your brothet post on Steemit? Where can we see your works?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77