Little Messy Room turns into Little Tidy Room

in #photo6 years ago

Can you survive cleaning your super messy room? Well me yes!! Read more and have fun 😊😊

The title was so long😂😂 but by the way, why that is the title of this blog, because hours ago, it was afternoon, my room was so messy, so I decided to clean it because its been a long time since I cleaned my room😂😂..... Not to mention but I'm a bit lazy.... So no wonder why I don't clean my room for 'that' long time....

So by the way, I will now state what happened while I'm cleaning, it's not really exciting but I think it makes sense😁😁

Before......

IMG_20180328_145526.jpg

Okay that was my bed, no foam, no bedsheet, no pillows and no blankets, but full of new washed clothes and it has a hanger😂😂... So as you can see, it is really messy...

IMG_20180328_145543.jpg

Beside my bed, there was a little study table, but instead, I put a books and plenty of notebooks, there are few folders and dictionaries (my pictures really didn't turn out well) and it is not organized, so that's why it's messy for me😊

IMG_20180328_145615.jpg

And my closet, it's just a little closet but have plenty clothes that don't piled up neatly...

While I was cleaning my room, I said to myself, "it's gonna be a long time for me". I was very tired after I clean my room, and I was very thankful that I finished it😊😉.

After....

IMG_20180328_160056.jpg

Tadaaaa!!! That was the major part of my room that I really cleaned up, now it has a bedsheet, I put my pillows and blankets, and tonight it will be a comfortable night for me ...

IMG_20180328_160119.jpg

My notebooks, dictionaries, and my folders are now organized (not really) and I'm happy for the change 😁😁

And last but not the least.... My tiny closet

IMG_20180328_160138.jpg

Actually, there is no difference in the first picture, but I put effort there😊😊

Your room really reflect of what you are, if you are lazy, if you have cleanliness, if you are.creative, or your just simple. So keep your room pleasant in the eyes, in anyway you want😊

Keep up the good work guys😊😁
Thanks for reading this, and hope you will like and upvote my post for my achievement😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89