Another world #2

in #photo4 years ago

P1920135.JPG

Lepidoptera makes its predators think that it is a feline native of the zone that by these sides they call Cunaguaro, when seeing it between the green colors of the hours, the predators of the butterfly (mainly birds) with their acute view are confused and they do not want to go about this so agile feline, reason why they prefer to bother to another thing. Both the Cunaguaro and this butterfly are my favorite animals and every time I look at one or the other I take a picture of it, with the feline I haven't been so lucky, they are twice the size of a domestic cat and have the same looks as this butterfly, but they are afraid of humans and although their strategy is based on staying still and jumping over their prey, when they smell a human, they quickly move away.

P1920053.JPG

We got up early and took this road, my wife and daughter were with me. From the beginning I stopped to take a picture of a little insect, so they walked ahead of me so as not to scare off the little one (they always do that and let me work while they see if they see another protagonist later on). As I love taking pictures of the roads and more so if I'm taking that one at the beginning of the walk, I took this picture of them. We took the Araguato Monkey trail, that's how people name this trail.

P1920036.JPG

Although the chat rooms of different communities started a kind of war against simple pictures of butterflies and flowers I like them very much, according to them: this is not art. Well, I love walking in nature and enjoying each little being that makes it up. These are magical moments that I manage to walk through and that is what I want to transmit in each photograph, the greatness of simplicity, that which many do not have the pleasure of knowing: when we look at one of the little ones we become one with each sound, its fluttering is the breeze that we become and fly across the horizon, that which we reach in that instant when we close our eyes and let our hearts fly. No gentlemen, this is for few, but for few is that I write and take pictures, yes, you who appreciate this and I know that maybe you are in the city and can not for occupation, go to the country to walk, you is that I want to make you fly on the wings of a sigh, that picture I show you.

P1920132.JPG

We continued the road and after an hour walking and talking we approached the farm of a friend, to which we decided to pass to greet I made this picture of the great Tepuy.

P1920080.JPG

P1920081.JPG

We walked for another while and on the way I was taking pictures, those that I will show you below, and to rest we lay down in a small meadow, we closed our eyes and we recharged ourselves with that great energy that nature is capable of giving and in that moment of extreme tranquility under a concert of birds I also made that poem that you will be able to see:

P1920097.JPG




Under the leftover of this mother, the hand with its breeze lulls us, when closing our eyes we are again that baby in the arms that rock it, the shelter of that song that mother whispers to us makes us fly between the wings of the butterfly, that which is the same song kissing your cheek.

A heart flies among the clouds where the drops refresh the soul.

Come on kid, take your first steps that lead you to the freedom to love the simple things in life, that which makes life great, for those who learn to live, it is not the same, because this is another life where your eyes see the other world.



P1920103.JPG

In each step I took, we have something to do, I enjoyed it to the fullest, because I have been on steemit for about 2 years and although in recent times I don't publish much, I spend hours and hours on steemit, yes, I am a player and I am in every game that belongs to our platform, but where I spend the most is in Steemmonsters, Nextcolony, now in the game of panels, in Nextcolony in the last season I achieved third place, as all players know we have an account for the games and there I play as @morrona, in SM and the panels (range 51, until the moment I started doing this publication) I spend hours and hours sitting at the monitor, it can be from 14 to 16 hours a day and I do other more things, so I can not do as many walks as before.

That round face that I have always been in love with, the moon, peeked out, which reminded me that it was time to return, because there were few hours of light and we had to walk for about 2 hours, since we moved away somewhat. I am more crazy than before and I publish them with this touch of madness that characterizes me, I am like that and I hope you enjoy it because what I present he did with much affection to enjoy it as I did.
That round face that I have always been in love with, the moon, peeked out, which reminded me that it was time to return, because there were few hours of light and we had to walk for about 2 hours, since we moved away somewhat. I am more crazy than before and I publish them with this touch of madness that characterizes me, I am like that and I hope you enjoy it because what I present he did with much affection to enjoy it as I did.




Be well and see you in the mirror!

P1920107.JPG


Camera: Panasonic lumix DMC-FZ50.

Lent: Leica 1: 2.8-3.7 / 7.4-88.8.

Location: Villa de Cura.









Sort:  

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

Hi @willsaldeno!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.411 which ranks you at #19740 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 11 places in the last three days (old rank 19729).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 98 contributions, your post is ranked at #75.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations @willsaldeno! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 1100 posts. Your next target is to reach 1200 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hola amigo un saludo cordial, tenemos un plan de inversión ahorro de 100 sbd mensuales te interesaría participar? contactarme por discord y te explico. Esta será la segunda experiencia; la primera fue exitosa. Y me gustaría que participaras de este concurso que estoy orgnaizando: https://steemit.com/spanish/@gaborockstar/concurso-capturando-la-historia-2da-parte-premios-10-steems-a-repartir-tema-el-casete-vdc-emp2-00com-y-gaborockstar-initiative

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85