My Cat

in #photo6 years ago (edited)

My cat

I had lived with two cats since 12 years ago.

One of my two beloved cats died 6 years ago, because of hypertrophy of the heart. I can not forget my cat's crying with fear (He might predict the death of himself. Does it make him afraid?)

Let's leave behind sad story. One of my two beloved cats is still with me. Because it is said that the left cat can be influenced by close cat's death, I was so worried about her health. But fortunately she has had no problems with health.

A 12 year-old cat is 64 years old in human age, the age of grandma. BUT she is still like a baby to me. 😍

  • ?

  • KEEP MY EYES ON YOU

  • CONVERSATION WITH A BIRD

  • PERFECT PROFILE

  • ON THE PENCIL CASE PILLOW

  • PLAYING WITH A DOLL

  • PLEASE STROKE ME

  • DEEP DEEP SLEEP

I wish you feel healed with the photos of my cat. (Please overlook the eye boogers on my cat's eyes 😅)

Sort:  

A happy cat holds her tail high and steady.

Cats with long, lean bodies are more likely to be outgoing, and more protective and vocal than those with a stocky build.

Very informative for me. Thank you for letting me know.

If a cat is frightened, the hair stands up fairly evenly all over the body; when the cat is threatened or is ready to attack, the hair stands up only in a narrow band along the spine and tail.

Cat paws act as tempetature regulators, shock absorbers, hunting and grooming tools, sensors, and more

Cats, especially older cats, do get cancer. Many times this disease can be treated successfully.

A cat almost never meows at another cat, mostly just humans. Cats typically will spit, purr, and hiss at other cats.

You must be a cat expert.👍

Female cats are \polyestrous

A cat's normal temperature varies around 101 degrees Fahrenheit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44