EN LAS ALTURAS - FROM THE HEIGHTSsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photo5 years ago

Como te has sentido en las alturas?
Triste?
Pensativo?
Con miedo?

Me paso que mi primera vez dentro de las nubes me senti VIVA sintiendo de todo un poco, miedo, valentia, felicidad, tristeza. Una total licuado de emociones. Jamas me habia sentido asi, por primera vez sentia algo o de todo
Saliendo de mi pais , de mis raices, para conocer otras . Tu como te has sentido? te ha pasado? Cuentenme .. quiero saber si solo me pasa a mi

How have you felt in the heights?
Sad?
Thoughtful?
Fearfully?

It happened to me that my first time inside the clouds I felt LIVE feeling a little of everything, fear, courage, happiness, sadness. A total smoothie of emotions. I had never felt this way, for the first time I felt something or everything
Leaving my country, my roots, to meet others. How have you felt? has it happened to you? Tell me .. I want to know if it only happens to mevene altura.jpgveneenchile.jpg!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54